10 Latest Result

Day Date Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Monday 24 June 2024 5 5 3 1 2 8 1 7 4 9 2 4
Sunday 23 June 2024 0 1 4 8 4 6 2 2 6 4 1 8
Saturday 22 June 2024 9 3 2 6 5 6 7 4 3 5 3 5
Friday 21 June 2024 6 8 5 4 6 4 2 3 5 4 6 3
Thursday 20 June 2024 5 3 2 9 1 8 5 0 1 5 2 2
Wednesday 19 June 2024 1 7 4 5 0 6 2 9 3 6 0 4
Tuesday 18 June 2024 8 2 2 7 8 6 9 1 3 3 8 0
Monday 17 June 2024 9 1 0 5 4 8 3 6 2 8 7 7
Sunday 16 June 2024 2 5 2 8 7 2 2 0 5 9 8 4
Saturday 15 June 2024 7 3 3 2 7 3 5 2 5 2 2 6